NAIN Chair Notes

Rob Hankinson

An Omnibus Letter from the Chair To the Board of NAIN October 15, 2012 An Omnibus 10 16 12.

NAIN Conference Call November 30 – check email for access code and call in number.

Canada / US Pacific 10:00:00 30-Nov-2012
Canada / US Mountain 11:00:00 30-Nov-2012
Canada / US Central 12:00:00 30-Nov-2012
Canada / US Eastern 13:00:00 30-Nov-2012
Canada/Atlantic 14:00:00 30-Nov-2012