Celebrating 30+ years of Interfaith Harmony

NAIN Connect 2019:
Digital NAINConnect

NAINConnect 2019

Interfaith Community in a Polarized World
Digital NAINConnect
Monday, August 12th
9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern

As part of Interfaith Awareness Week, August 11 - 17th,  2019, NAIN is holding its first ever 

Digital NAINConnect

 Enjoy the companionship and challenge of productive NAIN workshops, panels and social connections
from the convenience of your home computer this year!


Click here to download the program


REGISTER NOW!


9 AM Pacific, 10 AM Mountain, 11 AM Central, 12 PM Eastern, 1pm Atlantic






In a fractured and increasingly polarized world,
​we celebrate 30+ years of North American Interfaith Network harmony!